16 - 08 - 2018

QLD 2015 State Championships Hervey Bay SC


Sail-World Article



Queensland Championship this year will return to Hervey Bay Sailing Club on the October long weekend, 3rd to 5th October 2015..

Queensland Impulse Championship 2015  
Hervey Bay Sailing Club    
Entrants (at 31 August 2015)    
Boat No Boat Name Skipper Club
643 Plymouth Michael Robinson Oxley SC
638 Bedrock Fundamentals Brett Buckley Royal Qld YS
634 Sapphire Keith Briers Oxley SC
627 Slipknot Tim Brown Tweed Valley SC (NSW)
618 Tarfun David Mann Port Curtis SC
581 Wild Blue Brenton Rowney Darling Point SS
580 Windmills Michael Mills Tweed Valley SC (NSW)
570 Cosmosoarus David Harrison Brisbane SS
534 Longshot Carl Brown Keppel Bay SC
514 Windspiel Maria Morholz Port Curtis SC
506 Without a Paddle John Ibell Port Curtis SC
471 Wacko Tim Robinson Oxley SC
464 Spellbound Michael Caley Oxley SC
459 Bird of Prey Susan Hextell South Lake Macquarie ASC (NSW)
453 Mr Plow Gary Bellamy Teralba ASC (NSW)
277 Thumbs Up Tim Williams Port Curtis SC
208 Aqualung Peter Fell Brisbane SS
126 Rosie Adam Hurt Tweed Valley SC (NSW)
TBA   William Villet Keppel Bay SC
TBA   Ray Hobbs Port Curtis SC