25 - 05 - 2017
 
Title Event Date Hits
33rd Australian Impulse Championships - Teralba ASC, NSW Wed 28 Dec 2016 6111
Vic Travellers R6 2016/17 Williamstown Sat 17 Dec 2016 330
QLD State Championships - Lake Cootharaba Sat 03 Dec 2016 701
NSW State Championships - Teralba Sat 26 Nov 2016 1463
NSW Single Handed Regatta, SLMASC NSW Sat 05 Nov 2016 428
Vic Travellers R5 2016/17 Stawell Sat 29 Oct 2016 844
NSW Big River Single Handed Regatta Sat 22 Oct 2016 359
Vic Travellers R4 2016/17, Bendigo YC Ice Breaker Regatta Fri 30 Sep 2016 831
Vic Travellers R3 2016/17 Mordialloc Sat 27 Aug 2016 658
Vic Travellers R2 2016/17, Albert SC Regatta Sat 18 Jun 2016 534
Vic Travellers R1 2016/17, Sauna Sail Sat 11 Jun 2016 591
Vic Travellers R11 2015/16, Anzac Regatta, SGYC Sun 24 Apr 2016 1263
BCF Eastern States Champs 2016, Harwood NSW Sat 23 Apr 2016 3077
Vic Travellers R10 2015/16, Easter Regatta, LBYC - Update Sat 26 Mar 2016 1260
Vic travellers R9 2015/16 Newhaven YS Mon 14 Mar 2016 1317
Vic State Championship 2016 Newhaven YS (inc Southern States) Sat 12 Mar 2016 2301
VIC Travellers R8 2015/16, Rhyll YC now 13th Feb Sat 13 Feb 2016 1351
NSW TT R3 South Lakes Regatta SLMASC Sat 13 Feb 2016 1525
VIC Travellers R7 2015/16, TBC Wed 27 Jan 2016 1257
32nd Australian Impulse Championships - Paynesville VIC Mon 28 Dec 2015 6876
VIC Travellers R6 2015/16, Williamstown, WSC Sat 19 Dec 2015 1202
NSW Training Day, SLMASC Sun 13 Dec 2015 687
NSW TT R2 Teralba Regatta Teralba ASC Sat 28 Nov 2015 1293
Cancelled--VIC Travellers R5 2015/16, Classic Regatta, CCSC Sat 21 Nov 2015 1119
NSW State Championships - Sunshine SLMASC Sat 07 Nov 2015 1756
VIC Travellers R4 2015/16, Stawell Regatta, SYC Sat 31 Oct 2015 1320
NSW TT R1 Harwood SHR Big River SC Sat 24 Oct 2015 1447
QLD 2015 State Championships Hervey Bay SC Sat 03 Oct 2015 2110
VIC Travellers R3 2015/16, Ice Breaker Regatta, BYC Sat 19 Sep 2015 1398
QLD ASP Open Regatta, PCSC Gladstone QLD Sat 27 Jun 2015 884