19 - 07 - 2018

QLD State Championships - Lake Cootharaba

QLD State Championship

3rd and 4th December 2016

Lake Cootharaba Sailing Club - Monomasters Regatta



SailWorld.com Article Link 





Queensland Impulse Championship 2016  
Lake Cootharaba Sailing Club    
Entrants (at 22 November 2016)    
Boat No Boat Name Skipper Club
679 Mills and Boom Michael Mills Richmond River S&RC (NSW)
672 Gold Digger David Mann Port Curtis SC
671 Iboat David Cue Port Curtis SC
669 Problem Ray Hobbs Port Curtis SC
661 Out of the Blue Sheldon Haines Port Curtis SC
659 Going Grey Stephen Lewis Port Curtis SC
654 Glass Act William Villet Keppel Bay SC
643 Plymouth Michael Robinson Oxley SC
638 Bedrock Fundamentals Brett Buckley Royal Qld YS
634 Sapphire Keith Briers Oxley SC
627 Slipknot Tim Brown Tweed Valley SC (NSW)
625 Hakuna Matata Peter Watson Teralba Amateur SC (NSW)
618 Tarfun Peter Mann Port Curtis SC
584 Steves Toy Steve Gunther Keppel Bay SC
580 Splitter Lex Branch Tweed Valley SC (NSW)
579 Sparrow Gillian Miller Oxley SC
570 Cosmosoarus David Harrison Brisbane SS
563 Pluto John Price Oxley SC
554 Shamrock Luke Randell Moreton Bay BC
544 Pteropus Andrew Turnbull Oxley SC
514 Windspiel Maria Morholz Port Curtis SC
507 Rocket Wayne Laverty Keppel Bay SC
506 Without a Paddle John Ibell Port Curtis SC
464 Spellbound Michael Caley Oxley SC
471 Wacko Tim Robinson Oxley SC
401 Wild Fire Jonathon Syme Oxley SC
288 River Rat Bill Syme Oxley SC
277 Thumbs Up Tim Williams Port Curtis SC
251 Imposter Damian West Oxley SC
208 Aqualung Peter Fell Brisbane SS
126 Rosie Adam Hurt Tweed Valley SC (NSW)